Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung und Verwaltung

Albert Vollath Dipl. Ing (Univ.)

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 09231/9967-11
Email: vollath@tiefbautechnik.de

Stefanie Bauer

Verwaltung
Tel: 09231/9967-22
Email: bauer@tiefbautechnik.de

Jana Franz

Sekretariat
Tel: 09231/9967-0
Email: franz@tiefbautechnik.de

Ingenieure und Zeichner

Werner Erhart Dipl. Ing (FH)

Abwasserabteilung
Tel: 09231/9967-12
Email: erhart@tiefbautechnik.de

Dieter Ernstberger

Abwasserabteilung
Tel: 09231/9967-17
Email: ernstberger@tiefbautechnik.de

Ilka Lailach Dipl. Ing (FH)

Straßenbau, Vermessung
Tel: 09231/9967-19
Email: lailach@tiefbautechnik.de

Christoph Reger Dipl. Ing (FH)

Straßenbau
Tel: 09231/9967-18
Email: reger@tiefbautechnik.de

Sven Reinel

Bauzeichner
Tel: 09231/9967-17
Email: reinel@tiefbautechnik.de